WASHINGTON, DC - DECEMBER 21: Federal Communications Commission Commissioners (L-R) Mignon Clyburn, Michael Copps, Chairman Julius Genachowski, Robert McDowell and Meredith Attwell Baker deliver opening remarks before they voted 3-2 to adopted controversial Net neutrality rules December 21, 2010 in Washington, DC. The rules put into effect by the commission create two different classes of broadband internet service -- one for fixed networks and another for wireless networks -- due to their technological differences. (Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)