Kanye West announced the details of his upcoming “The Saint Pablo Tour” this morning, sticking with the newest pseudonym he coined for his recent album The Life of Pablo. After a somewhat challenging release period during which experts estimate that West lost millions in sales after the botched rollout, The Life of Pablo garnered largely positive reviews in the end. Nonetheless, West has had few opportunities to perform the album live since its release earlier this year – but the tour is set to correct the record.

American Express users will have access to an exclusive pre-sale beginning at 10 a.m. today and TIDAL users will gain entry at 10 a.m. on Thursday. The general public will finally be able to purchase tickets to the shows that begin in Indianapolis on Saturday, June 18 on livenation.com.

Tickets will undoubtedly go quickly, as they have in the past for West’s select few shows since he returned from the Yeezus tour nearly three years ago. The ticket bots will likely rev into gear, and Tidal may even experience another surge of subscribers. Many have called The Life of Pablo a masterpiece, and now West is taking it live.

Below is a full list of tour dates.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Indianapolis, IN (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Buffalo, NY (First Niagara Center)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Toronto, ON (Air Canada Centre)

Friday, September 2, 2016

Montreal, QC (Bell Centre)

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Boston, MA (TD Garden)

Monday, September 5, 2016

New York, NY (Madison Square Garden)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

New York, NY (Madison Square Garden)

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Washington, DC (Verizon Center)

Monday, September 12, 2016

Atlanta, GA (Philips Arena)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tampa, FL (Amalie Arena)

Friday, September 16, 2016

Miami, FL (American Airlines Arena)

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Houston, TX (Toyota Center)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Austin, TX (Frank Erwin Center)

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Dallas, TX (American Airlines Center)

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Columbus, OH (Schottenstein Center)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Detroit, MI (Joe Louis Arena)

Friday, September 30, 2016

University Park, PA (Bryce Jordan Center)

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Cleveland, OH (Quicken Loans Arena)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Philadelphia, PA (Wells Fargo Center)

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Detroit, MI (Palace of Auburn Hills)

Friday, October 7, 2016

Chicago, IL (United Center)

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Chicago, IL (Allstate Arena)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Minneapolis, MN (Xcel Energy Center)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Winnipeg, MB (MTS Centre)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Edmonton, AB (Rogers Place)

Monday, October 17, 2016

Vancouver, BC (Rogers Arena)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Seattle, WA (Key Arena)

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oakland, CA (Oracle Arena)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Los Angeles, CA (The Forum)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Los Angeles, CA (The Forum)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Las Vegas, NV (T-Mobile Arena)