Editorial Leadership

Nick Lucchesi, Executive Editor, nick@inverse.com

Jake Kleinman, Entertainment Editor, jacob@inverse.com

Claire Cameron, Senior Science Editor, claire@inverse.com

Sarah Sloat, Mind + Body Editor

Editorial Staff and Contributors

Mae Abdulbaki, Contributing Writer, mae.abdulbaki@team.inverse.com

Thor Benson, Contributing Writer, thor.benson@team.inverse.com

Emma Betuel, Staff Writer

Ryan Britt, Contributing Writer, ryan.britt@team.inverse.com

Mike Brown, Staff Writer

Tres Dean, Contributing Writer, tresdeanrva@gmail.com

Eric Francisco, Entertainment Writer, eric.francisco@inverse.com

Jen Glennon, Associate Entertainment Editor

Ryan Houlihan, Editorial Staff and Contributors, ryan.houlihan@bustle.com

Just Lunning, Editorial Staff and Contributors

Greta Moran, Contributing Writer

Danny Paez, Contributing Writer, danny.paez@team.inverse.com

Alexandra Pattillo, Editorial Fellow

Corey Plante, Senior Staff Writer, corey@inverse.com

Aaron Pruner, Editorial Staff and Contributors

Chelsea Szmania, Editorial Operations Coordinator

Sarah Wells, Contributing Writer, sarah.wells@team.inverse.com

Raymond Wong, Senior Reviews Editor at Input, ray@inputmag.com