Drake Instagrammed Every Featured Artist on "Views"

He also put out a full list of producers for all 20 tracks on Views


In case you haven’t heard, tonight is Drake Night, and it will be lit. Toronto’s favorite son Drake is putting out a new album tonight, Views, and the hype train is on, full steam ahead. Drake just posted, like, 10 Instagrams in a row, mostly featuring the tiny versions of himself from the Views album art photoshopped into pictures of his various collaborators on the album. The full tracklist went out earlier this week, but now we know who’s going to be featured on every song on the album.

Here’s the tracklist, plus producer credits:

  1. Keep The Family Close produced by Maneesh
  2. 9 produced by 40, co-produced by Boi1da and Bryan Alexander Morgan
  3. U With Me? produced by 40 and Kanye West
  4. Feel No Ways produced by Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan
  5. Hype produced by Boi1da and nineteen85, co-produced by Beat Bully
  6. Weston Road Flows produced by 40
  7. Redemption produced by 40
  8. With You produced by Murda Beatz
  9. Faithful produced by 40, co-produced by Boi1da and nineteen85
  10. Still Here produced by Daxz, co-produced by 40
  11. Controlla produced by Boi1da, co-produced by Supa Dups and Alan Ritter
  12. One Dance produced by nineteen85, co-produced by 40 and Wiz Kid
  13. Grammys produced by 40 and Southside, co-produced by Cardo and Young Exclusive
  14. Childs Play produced by 40
  15. Pop Style produced by Sven Thomas and Frank Dukes
  16. Too Good produced by nineteen85
  17. Summers Over produced by Maneesh
  18. Fire and Desire produced by 40
  19. Views produced by Maneesh
  20. Hotline Bling produced by nineteen85

But the real star of the night is Drake’s Instagram feed, which absolutely blew up earlier. First, the best photoshop (and most obvious collaboration) on the album: tiny Drake on Rhianna’s shoulder.

Ri-Ri’s on the album, great, obviously she would be, but she’s not alone. DVSN is also confirmed:

You want Future? You got Future.

Wiz Kid got a producer credit, so we know he’s on the album, but here’s a picture of tiny-Drake sitting next to him.

Partynextdoor is also all up in the Six.

Here’s Popcaan, who we knew would be on the record because he was on Controlla which came out as a single ages ago.

Oh yeah, and Views will also feature Pimp C, who has actually been dead since 2007, but will make a posthumous appearance (probably through a sample, maybe some unreleased bars).

And Drake called special attention back to 40 in his latest post tonight, penning a long thank you note to the album’s main producer.

You can listen to the full album later tonight on Beats 1 Radio](http://applemusic.tumblr.com/beats1), and after that it’ll be exclusively on Apple Music for a week.